0censor Audience Selector

When I post something on 0censor, how do I choose who can see it?

You’ll find an audience selector tool most places you share status updates, photos and other things you post. Click the tool and select who you want to share something with.

The tool remembers the audience you shared with the last time you posted something and uses the same audience when you share it again unless you change it. For example, if you choose Public for a post, your next post will also be Public unless you change the audience when you post. This one tool appears in multiple places, such as your privacy shortcuts and privacy settings. When you make a change to the audience selector tool in one place, the change updates the tool everywhere it appears.

The audience selector also appears alongside things you’ve already shared, so it’s clear who can see each post. After you’ve shared a post, you have the option to change who it’s shared with. If you want to change the audience of a post after you’ve shared it, click the audience selector and select a new audience.

Remember, when you post to another person’s timeline, that person controls what the audience can view the post. Additionally, anyone who gets tagged in a post may see it, along with their friends.

Related Articles

What is unblocking and how do I unblock someone on 0censor?

How can I use Timeline Review to see posts I’m tagged in before they appear on my 0censor timeline?

How do I view my information on 0censor?

How do I unfriend or remove a friend on 0censor?

How do I see what others can search about me on 0censor?