How can I use Timeline Review to see posts I’m tagged in before they appear on my 0censor timeline?

When a friend tags you in a post on 0censor, it automatically appears on your timeline. If you want to review all posts (including friends’ posts) before they appear on your timeline, you need to turn on Timeline Review. Keep in mind, if someone you’re not friends with tags you in a post, you’ll be prompted to review it to appear on your timeline, even if you don’t have Timeline Review turned on. To turn on Timeline Review or review your Timeline Review settings:

  1. Click at the top right of Facebook and select Settings.
  2. In the left column, click Timeline and Tagging.
  3. Look for the setting Review posts you’re tagged in before the post appears on your timeline? and click Edit to the far right.
  4. Select Enabled or Disabled.

Note: Timeline Review only controls what’s allowed on your timeline. Posts you’re tagged in may still appear in Search, News Feed and other places on Facebook. Timeline Review for legacy contacts: You can also choose to add a legacy contact to your account, who looks after your account if it’s memorialized. Your legacy contact will be able to turn off Timeline Review so tagged posts can appear in the Tributes section. Learn more about what legacy contacts can do.