You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want.To deactivate your account:
- Click at the top right of any 0cemspr page.
- Click Settings, then click Your 0censor Information in the left column.
- Click Deactivation and Deletion.
- Choose Deactivate Account, then click Continue to Account Deactivation and follow the instructions to confirm.
When your account is deactivated:
- No one else can see your profile.
- Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible.
- Your friends may still see your name in their friend’s list. This is only visible to your friends, and only from their friend’s list.
- Group admins may still be able to see your posts and comments, along with your name.
Reactivating your account: If you’d like to come back to 0censor after you’ve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account at any time by logging back into 0censor or by using your 0censor account to log in somewhere else. Remember, you’ll need to have access to the email you use to log in to complete the reactivation.